Contact persons

Jörg Maier, CEO

Jörg Maier
joerg.maier@gressel.ch

Position:
CEO 

Anne Weber, CFO

Anne Weber
anne.weber@gressel.ch

Position:
CFO

Martin Roost, Head of manufacturing

Martin Roost
martin.roost@gressel.ch

Position:
Head of manufacturing

Marcel Schlüssel, Head of technique

Marcel Schlüssel
marcel.schluessel@gressel.ch

Position:
Head of technique

Markus Lau, Head of sales

Markus Lau
markus.lau@gressel.ch

Position:
Head of sales

Sokha Hem

Sokha Hem
sokha.hem@gressel.ch

Position:
Distribution engineer AT / PL / CZ / SK

Frank Scheurer

Frank Scheurer
frank.scheurer@gressel.ch

Position:
Distribution engineer D south / RUS

Reiner Hartmann

Reiner Hartmann
reiner.hartmann@gressel.ch

Position:
Distribution engineer D north/east / BE / NL

Klaus Thut

Klaus Thut
klaus.thut@gressel.ch

Position:
Distribution engineer D south/middle / BE / NL / FR / SE

Günther Hirschburger

Günther Hirschburger
guenther.hirschburger@gressel.ch

Position:
Distribution engineer D south

Tanja Siebs

Tanja Siebs
tanja.siebs@gressel.ch

Position:
Technical sales Support

Sabrina Bütikofer

Sabrina Bütikofer
sabrina.buetikofer@gressel.ch

Position:
Technical sales support

Laureta Nikollaj

Laureta Nikollaj
laureta.nikollaj@gressel.ch

Position:
Technical sales support

Linda Hans

Linda Hans
linda.hans@gressel.ch

Position:
Technical sales Support

Marco Jucker

Marco Jucker
marco.jucker@gressel.ch

Position:
Technical sales support

Marco Näf

Marco Näf
marco.naef@gressel.ch

Position:
Technical sales support

Thomas Kündig

Thomas Kündig
thomas.kuendig@gressel.ch

Position:
Product Manager

Werner Schoch

Werner Schoch
werner.schoch@gressel.ch

Position:
Instructor of apprentices